Born and grown up in China, I came to France in 2008 to finish my studies.

Speaking fluently English, French and Chinese, I started my career in consulting within big  international companies before becoming aware of true values and my natural vocation of listening and helping others. That is why I decided to undertake a professional retraining in 2019 in order to become professional coach to assist people in looking for the fulfillment of their personal and professional life.

An intensive personal development work and numbers of travels in Southern Asia, Africa and Latin America helped me to take a step back on my life and to fully accept my singularity and my values. In the meanwhile, I have met very different cultures and learned to communicate in Spanish and Portuguese. Today, I can very proudly qualify myself as a  world citizen.

Always curious to learn, I continue to train myself and to participate in different workshops, especially in psychology and spirituality, to enrich my knowledge and my person so that I could offer better services to people how trust in me. I am convinced that with the same level of techniques, a better coach is above all distinguished by his or her inner wealth and human qualities.

Artist in my spare time (dancing, singing, drawing, piano, video montage) and friend of animals, my values are respect, authenticity, kindness, and joie de vivre. I hope to contribute in my way to a more ecological and inclusive world.

Looking forward to meeting you soon ! > contact me

1516890374607.jpg

Wenjing

Coach Professionnelle Certifiée

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Qualifications

Certified professional coach*

Other professional training :

Career Coach

Neurosciences for accompaniment

Mindfulness Facilitator

Personal knowledge :

Psychology of work and organisations

Neuro-atypical profiles (HP, hypersensitive)

Basics of Psychoanalysis & psychopathology

In another life :

2 Masters Technology - Paris 6 & Paris 11

* Linkup coaching, French certification level RNCP 7, equivalent Master

Engagements

Member of EMCC (European Mentoring & Coaching Council) Federation

Member of the Coaching Initiatives & Perspectives (a network of qualified coaches who meet regularly for practice exchanges)

Supervision by skilled coaches and therapists

EMCC Ethical Framework

METHODS

Being convinced that each person is unique, I don't use questionnaire or traditional toolbox for the coaching.

I adapt myself to each client with empathy and active listening, use the art of questioning and suggest exercises based on methods known worldwide :

NLP (neuro-linguistic programming)

Transactional Analysis

Non-Violent Communication

Appreciative Inquiry

Systemic approaches

...

COACHING? / COACH?

Image de Matt Walsh

What is coaching? What is the profession of coach ? The title not being protected in France, we can find very different in the common usage. It seems important to me to share my vision of this topic in order to give a better idea to people who are contacting to me.

 

A coach is not :

❌ an advisor / mentor / instructor who has a mission of transmission, even though a coach could exercise these professions in parallel;

❌ a therapist / counselor who does a much more profound work during a much longer time frame, even though they have the same aim to help the person to have a better life;

❌ a charming salesman of dream, even though the word has unfortunately been stained with some of the negative colors.

 

A coach is not an expert in the domain of your question, and this makes him/her even more efficient in helping you to find your own solutions.

✔ Coaching is a personalized and accompanied process towards positive change and action, through the awareness of your patterns and the activation of your resources.

✔ A coach, like everyone in the supporting profession, is above all a passionate of life and humanity. To help others to reveal their potential, he/she should have already done a work on him/herself in order to stay humble and welcome his/her clients with respect, kindness and as much neutrality as possible (as we cannot be 100% neutral when we are kind...).

✔ Coaching is a serious work which needs the commitment of both parties. Before jumping into the adventure, check the qualifications of the coaches and meet 2 or 3 of them if possible, so that you can choose the best person that will accompany you during the following months!

ANOTHER FACET OF ME...

After created my own website, I have been asked by a few entrepreneurs to help them in their visual communication, such as logo, website, business card, flyer, ... I help them to clarify their marketing position, their strategy definition, and offer a complete combining coaching, coaching, consulting and creative realization.

Please feel free to contact if you have a such project, I would be happy to diversify my activities and contribute if my planning allows. > click here to know more

Chinoise d'origine, je suis arrivée en France en 2008 afin de terminer mes études.

Parlant couramment français, anglais et chinois, j'ai débuté ma carrière dans le conseil au sein des grandes entreprises internationales, avant de prendre conscience de mes valeurs humaines et de ma vocation naturelle à l’écoute et à l’aide. C’est ainsi que j’ai décidé en 2019 d’entamer une reconversion pour devenir coach professionnelle afin d'apporter du soutien aux personnes en quête de sens.

Un travail intensif en développement personnel et de nombreux voyages en Asie du Sud, Afrique et Amérique Latine m'ont permis de prendre du recul sur la vie, à assumer ma singularité et mes valeurs avec plus de sérénité. J'ai pu par la même occasion rencontrer de très différentes cultures et apprendre à communiquer en espagnol et portuguais. Aujourd'hui, je me qualifie fièrement en tant que citoyenne du monde.

Toujours curieuse d'apprendre, je continue à me former et à participer aux divers stages, notamment en psychologie et en spiritualité, pour enrichir mes connaissances et mon être afin de proposer un meilleur service aux gens qui me font confiance. Je suis convaincue qu'à connaissance égale, un meilleur accompagnant se différencie par sa richesse intérieure et ses qualités humaines.

Artiste à temps perdu (danse, chant, dessin, piano, montage vidéo) et amie des animaux, mes valeurs sont respect, authenticité, bienveillance, et joie de vivre. Je souhaite contribuer à ma façon à un monde plus écologique et plus inclusif.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer prochainement ! > prenez contact

1516890374607.jpg

Wenjing

Coach Professionnelle Certifiée

  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle

Qualifications

Coach professionnel certifiée*

Autres formations professionnelles :

Career Coach

Neurosciences pour l'accompagnement

Facilitatrice en Mindfulness

Connaissances personnelles :

Psychologie du travail et des organisations

Phénomène du philo-cognitif (HP, surdoué...)

Bases en psychanalyse et psychopathologie

Dans une autre vie :

2 Masters Technologie - Paris 6 & Paris 11

* Linkup Coaching, RNCP 7, équivalent BAC+5

Engagements

Membre de la fédération EMCC (European Mentoring & Coaching Council)

Membre de l'association Coaching Initiatives & Perspectives (un réseau de coachs qualifiés qui se réunit régulièrement pour l'échange de pratique)

Supervision par des coachs et thérapeutes expérimenté.e.s

Code de déontologie EMCC

METHODES

Convaincue que chaque être humain est unique, je n'utilise pas de questionnaire ni de boîte à outils classique.

Je m'adapte à chaque individu avec  l'écoute et l'empathie, utilise l'art de questionnement et propose des exercices en basant sur les méthodes reconnues :

PNL (programmation neuro-linguistique)

Analyse transactionnelle

Communication Non-Violente

Appreciative Inquiry

Approches systémiques

...

COACHING / COACH

Image de Matt Walsh

C'est quoi le coaching ? C'est quoi un coach ? Le titre n'étant pas protégé, nous le trouvons dans le langage courant pour des usages différents. Il me semble important de partager ma vision du sujet pour donner une idée aux personnes qui me feront confiance.

 

Un coach n’est pas :

❌ un conseillier / mentor / formateur qui porte une dimension de transmission, même si un coach peut exercer ces métiers en parallèle ;

❌ un thérapeute qui mène un travail bien plus long et sur un terrain bien plus profond, même s’ils ont le même objectif d’aider une personne à avancer ;

❌ un charmeur ou un vendeur de rêve, même si le mot commence malheureusement à être teinté de ces connotations négatives.

 

Un coach n’est pas expert dans le domaine de votre problématique, et c’est d’autant plus efficace pour vous aider à trouver votre propre solution.

✔ Le coaching est un accompagnement personnalisé vers le changement et l'action, à travers des prises de consciences de ses fonctionnements et la découverte de ses ressources.

✔ Un coach, comme tout accompagnant, est avant tout un amoureux de la vie et de l’humanité. C’est un révélateur de potentiel qui a déjà fait un travail sur soi et sait rester humble pour accueillir ses accompagnés avec respect, bienveillance et le plus de neutralité possible (puisque l’on n’est déjà plus 100% neutre dès qu’on est bienveillant…).

✔ Le coaching est un travail sérieux qui demande l'implication des 2 côtés. Vérifiez bien les qualifications des coaches qui se présentent à vous et n'hésitez pas à en rencontrer 2,3, afin de choisir la personne la plus juste qui vous accompagnera pendant les mois qui suivent. 

UNE AUTRE FACETTE DE MOI...

Ayant pris plaisir à créer mon propre site, j'ai été sollicitée plus tard par des entrepreneur.e.s pour les assister dans la communication visuelle (logo, site web, carte de visite, flyer, ...). Je les aide dans la clarification de positionnement et la définition de stratégies, et propose un accompagnement complet alliant coaching, consulting et réalisation créative.

N'hésitez pas à me contacter si vous avez un tel projet, je serai ravie de diversifier mes activités et d'y apporter ma contribution si mon emploi du temps le permet. > par ici pour en savoir plus